To delete a customer please go to the customers details and click on Actions > Delete > Delete All. You will then confirm and the customer (and associated records) will be permanently deleted. If you have added invoices to the customer (or any of the associated tenants) then you will not be able to delete the customer as for legal reasons invoice details must be retained.
Have more questions? Submit a request