I have merged two properties by accident, can you help?

Unfortunately we are unable to unpick two merged properties. There is no 'back button' or 'undo' function. The reason for this is we have no idea which jobs/tenants/notes/telephone numbers etc were linked to which property. As far as we can see they all belong to one customer/tenant.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.