When moving a diary event on the diary, I see 'Send Confirmation' popup, how do I stop this from happening?

Go to General > Preferences > Jobs/Invoicing Module > Job Confirmation Defaults > Un-check the 'Send Job Confirmation' checkbox and hit save.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.