I don't want to invoice this job on my mobile, what do I do?

If the job is complete you still click on 'complete', however, you will click 'feedback' instead of 'invoice.

This will allow you to type in some notes about what happened on-site as well as sign the screen.

When you get back to the office you will go to 'Outstanding' -> 'Jobs' and a list of all current jobs appears. Jobs that have been completed on the device but not invoiced will be highlighted in green.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.