If you have invoiced the job or added a status (i.e. accept, travel, arrive, abort, leave, complete etc) there is no way to delete the job. However, if you haven't, then it is possible to delete the job. There is no way to recover a deleted job once it has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request