Why are jobs appearing as outstanding?

If you enter a job in the system and don't invoice, free of charge or abort the job then it will continue to appear in this outstanding list. The outstanding jobs list is a report of all jobs currently on the system which have not yet been 'completed'. Simply click on the job to bring up the job details and click 'Create Invoice'. Select 'invoice' 'free of charge' or 'abort' to complete the job and move it into the customers history (which will remove it from the outstanding jobs list).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.