I need to revisit an invoiced job. What do I do?

What you need to do is revert the invoice back to a job. You do this by going to 'Job Preferences'. Click on the link and type in a reason for your mistake. Click save. Once you've saved the changes the system will revert the invoice back to a job. You can now book in another diary event.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.