Turn off job confirmation popup when moving a job

To turn off the job confirmation popup when moving a diary event go to  General > Preferences > Jobs/Invoicing Module > Job Confirmation Defaults

Untick the box labelled 'send job confirmation'

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.