When should I 'Leave' a job

When you need to leave a job without completing it, you should hit Leave.

This does not mark the job as complete.

You then need to rebook the job into the diary (alternatively you can rebook before you hit leave)

You can then return to the job for the second diary event and complete the job then.

This will mean that you have completed one job, with two visits (or diary events) and this will only produce one invoice. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.