If I add a skill/qualification to an employee and it expires, does it notify me?

Yes, it will notify you on the home screen in the 'Reminders' section on the right. It will notify you 6 weeks before the deadline date. Please note you must make sure that the reminder is turned on. To do this, go to the home screen, click on 'Settings' on the right side of the screen and make sure the Engineer Qualifications is ticked).

 

HomePageSettings.jpg

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.