Delete an Estimate

Go to the customer screen and click 'Actions' and click 'Delete'.

Under the Estimates tab, find the estimate you wish to delete and press the red X button next to it.

You will be asked if you are sure, press OK

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.