I have been using a trial version of Xero, what do I do?

If you have received the error message telling you that you have reached the limit of invoices you can send across to your Xero account because you are on a trial version, you will need to purchase a full version of Xero. 

Once you have upgraded your free account to a paid account, your invoices will transfer as they should do.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.